top of page
Search
Writer's pictureRene Robinson

Less is More!

Updated: Jun 26, 2020



Less is more!

When it comes to doing everyday make-up, keep it simple. In my everyday make-up routine, I have 5 products that I just can’t go without: BB cream, any eyebrow kit, blush, mascara and a good glossy lip ice! If you have these products, you definitely can’t go wrong.



I believe that make- up should be used to enhance your beautiful features, but not to change your identity. I do agree that a good glam session is needed now and then, but in general, a soft and gentle look is so appealing to me. I also want to let you know that an expensive product is not always the best product. All the make-up that I use on a day to day basis is student budget friendly, and it WORKS!- Dischem is my ultimate beauty hangout, and I can spend hours there, looking and trying out their stunningly- affordable products.



Although you don’t need a designer foundation to make you look like a million bucks, it is still okay to treat yourself when you are able.


At the end of the day, I just want each and every one of you to remember how beautiful you are and how worthy you are. Use make-up to express your artistry, your emotions, your passion.



You can be a painter on your face. Play around, experiment, watch tutorials, enjoy your beauty! But never forget to stay true to yourself. Stay authentic to who you want to be, with or without make up.

Amber-Rose xxx



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page